SUICIDAL IDEATION

SUICIDAL IDEATION

Storm

 

The barrels in my mouth,
Cold, heavy and hard,
Just the way I like it.
I’m moving it back and forth,
Back and forth,
I dream about the warm,
Hot release at the back of my throat,
Going down, down, down.

The taste of salt on my lips,
My feet dig into the wet sand,
Just the way I like it,
I feel the first wave hit me,
I have to keep on going,
Deeper into the ocean I move,
The paranormal undercurrents,
Pulling me down, down, down.

 
Something is tight around my neck,
I pull it tighter,
Just the way I like it,
I hope I break my neck,
I really do not feel like performing
the gallows dance,
I kick the chair out from underneath me,
I’m falling down, down, down.

I’m tap, tap, tapping,
There’s that bloody snake, so blue,
Just the way I like it,
I point the needle downwards,
I’m shooting up the wrong way,
And way too much,
I slam it all home,
All the way down, down, down.

Leave a Reply

